Why do republitards constantly block everyone who disagrees with them on this site?
Yes, before you answer in some rant about how "liberals do this too" or some stupid comment like that, I know that. But what is the point? It's just stupid and it shows how immature and idiotic they are.
No comments:
Post a Comment